Ann Arbor Public Schools Blue Ribbon Advisory Committee Roster



	Last Name	First Name	Company
1	Ball	Deborah	Dean, UM School of Education
2	Billups	Bonnie	Executive Director, Peace Neighborhood Center
3	Blakey	Linda	WCC VP Student and Academic Services
4	Byers	Barb	AAPS Parent Advisory Committee
5	Cooperwasser	Mary	Executive Director, AAPSEF
6	Doughty	Joan	Executive Dir. Community Action Network
7	Farnham	Ann	Executive Director, PTO Thrift Shop
8	Ferguson	Annette	AAPS Coordinator, Volunteers & Business Partners
9	Fischer	Ken	President, University Musical Society
10	Ford	Michael	Chief Executive Officer, AATA
11	Galimore	Lefiest	Community Organizer
12	Garcia	Patricia	Publisher, Ann Arbor Observer
13	Gardner	Paula	Editor, MLive/Ann Arbor News
14	Goebel	James	Menlo Innovations, Chief Operating Officer
15	Hampton	William	President, Ann Arbor NAACP
16	Herbert	Norman	Community Leader
17	Johnson	Bryan	AAPS Black Parent Student Support Group
18	Johnson	Paul	Peace Neighborhood Center
19	Kosteva	Jim	UM Director of Community Relations
20	Kraut	Ruth	Parent/Community Member/ Blogger annarborschoolmusing
21	Krutko	Paul	President & CEO SPARK Ann Arbor
22	Lasinski	Donna	PTO Council
23	Lumm	Jane	Council Member, City of Ann Arbor
24	Margolis	Liz	AAPS Exec. Dir. Communications & Community Re.
25	Moje	Elizabeth	U/M Assoc. Dean Research & Community Engagement
26	Narayan	Allison	Owner, Underground Printing
27	Norton	Steve	Michigan Parents for Schools
28	Panitch	Jack	Chair AAPS PTO Council
29	Powers	Steve	City Administrator, City of Ann Arbor
30	Ranzini	Stephen	President and CEO University Bank
31	Rorke	Bob	Former BOE Member

32	Rush	Omari	President AAPSEF Board & UMS Ed. Mgr.
33	Samaha	Wisal	Arab American Parent Support Group
34	Smith	Denene E.	Vice President Comerica Bank
35	Swift	Jeanice	AAPS Superintendent
36	Steffek Blaske	Mary	Exec. Dir. Ann Arbor Symphony Orchestra
37	Westerman	Scott	Former Superintendent AAPS
38	Whiten	Rev. Yolanda	Executive Director, Ann Arbor Community Center