

## **Participants**

Representative David Rutledge Michigan House District 54 Chairperson, EWSA

Anne Brown 54<sup>th</sup> District Legislative Staff

Paul Schreiber Mayor City of Ypsilanti

Pete Murdock Ypsilanti City Councilman

Ralph Lange City Manager City of Ypsilanti

Ericka Savage Assistant City of Ypsilanti

Tony DeGiusti Ypsilanti City Chief of Police

Brenda Stumbo Supervisor Charter Township of Ypsilanti

Ken Schwartz Supervisor Superior Township

Jerry Clayton Washtenaw County Sheriff

Melissa Milton-Pung Community & Economic Development Washtenaw County

Jason Morgan Director, Government Relations Washtenaw Community College Michael Ford
Chief Executive Officer
Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority

Steve Eder
Safety, Security & Training Coordinator
Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority
Eastern Washtenaw Safety Alliance

Reginald Whitlow
Senior Transportation Supervisor
Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority

Albert Thomas
Specialized Transportation Coordinator
Ann Arbor Area Transportation Authority

Matt Rockwell, Operations Manager DK Security

Leigh Greden Vice President EMU Government & Community Relations

Robert Heighes EMU Chief of Police

Walter Kraft Vice President EMU Communications

Joseph Pernicano EMU Student Government Senator

Ted Coutilish Associate Vice President EMU Marketing

Geoff Larcom
Executive Director
EMU Media Relations

\* \* \*