A RESOLUTION APPOINTING COMMISSIONERS TO VARIOUS BOARDS, COMMITTEES, COMMISSIONS AND AGENCIES FOR VARIOUS TERMS

WASHTENAW COUNTY BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

January 18, 2012

WHEREAS, various appointments to boards, committees, commissions and external agencies are scheduled to be made in January of each year; and

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED that the Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners hereby confirms the appointments of the Chair of the Board Commissioners of members to the following Boards, Committees, Commissions and agencies for various term expiration dates:

Board/Committee/Commission	Term	Positions
	Expiration	
800 Mhz (Liaison)	12/31/2012	1) Jerry Clayton
Accommodations Ordinance Commission	12/31/2012	 Leah Gunn (Alt.) Rolland Sizemore
Agricultural Lands Preservation Advisory Committee	12/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
Coalition for Action Remediation of Dioxane (CARD)	13/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
Community Action Board	12/31/2012	 Rolland Sizemore Felicia Brabec
Criminal Justice Collaborative Council (CJCC)	12/31/2012	1) Conan Smith
Drainage Board	12/31/2012	 Conan Smith Barbara Bergman
Economic Development Corporation	12/31/2012	Alicia Ping Yousef Rabhi
Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Commission	12/31/2012	Wesley Prater Conan Smith
Emergency Telephone District Board	12/31/2012	1) Alicia Ping 2) Dan Smith 3) Conan Smith
Environmental Health Code Appeals Board/Public Health Advisory Committee	12/31/2012	1) Wesley Prater
Head Start Policy Council	12/31/2012	1) Rolland Sizemore 2) (Alt.) Yousef Rabhi
Homeland Security Task Force	12/31/2012	1) Rob Turner
Human Services Community Collaborative Council	12/31/2012	1) Barbara Bergman
Literacy Coalition	12/31/2012	1) Conan Smith
Local Development Finance Authority – Augusta Township	12/31/2012	1) Wesley Prater
Local Development Finance Authority – Saline	12/31/2012	1) Alicia Ping
Local Development Finance Authority – Superior Township	12/31/2012	1) Dan Smith
Local Development Finance Authority – Ypsilanti Township	12/31/2012	1) Rolland Sizemore
Local Emergency Planning Committee	12/31/2012	1) Felicia Brabec

Michigan Township Association (Liaison)	12/31/2012	1) Alicia Ping
		1) Barbara Bergman
		(Planning Commission)
		2) Rolland Sizemore
		(Board of Commissioners)
		3) Dan Smith
Parks and Recreation Commission	12/31/2012	(Board of Commissioners)
Police Services Steering Committee	12/31/2012	1) Rob Turner
		2) Alicia Ping
Public Safety & Justice Oversight Committee	12/31/2012	1) Conan Smith
Public Works Board (Liaison)	12/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
Retirement Commission	12/31/2012	1) Rob Turner 2) Alicia Ping
		1) Rob Turner
Road Commission (Liaison)	12/31/2012	2) (Alt.) Leah Gunn
Solid Waste Management Consortium	12/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
	12/31/2012	1) Conan Smith
Southeastern Michigan Council of Governments		2) Yousef Rabhi
(SEMCOG)		3) (Alt.) Rolland Sizemore
		4) (Alt.) Felicia Brabec
0 51 0 11	12/31/2012	1) Rob Turner
Space Plan Committee		2) Rolland Sizemore
Sustainable Revenue for Supportive Housing Services	12/31/2012	1) Felicia Brabec
Task Force	10/01/0010	2) Rob Turner
Washtenaw Area Transportation Policy Study Committee	12/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
Washtenaw County/City of Ann Arbor Community Corrections Advisory Board	12/31/2012	1) Felicia Brabec
Corrections Advisory Board		1) Barbara Bergman
Washtenaw Metro Alliance	12/31/2012	2) Conan Smith
Washtenaw Urban County	12/31/2012	1) Yousef Rabhi
Villow Run Airport Zoning Board (Joint) 12/31/2012	12/31/2012	1) Conan Smith
		2) Rolland Sizemore
Workforce Development Board (Liaison)	12/31/2012	1) Rolland Sizemore
RPATH	12/31/2012	1) Barbara Bergman2) Yousef Rabhi