One More No Vote

In our report of the Jan. 7, 2009 Washtenaw County Board of Commissioners meeting, we incorrectly stated that Jeff Irwin was the only commissioner to vote against a change in the board’s rules and regulations that shortened the amount of time and limited the topics for public commentary at the Ways & Means Committee meeting. Rolland Sizemore Jr. also cast a no vote. We note the error here, and have changed it in the original article.

Section: Missed Ticks